If something has happened and you need to remove users from your Cortex sends, these are your options:
- Suppress These Users
- Set up a filter using the condition "user in list is false" for your uploaded list.
- Apply this as a Global Filter in Cortex
- Unsubscribe These Users
Can I simply delete my uploaded list?
Unfortunately, Cortex's list management does not work that way. Once your users are uploaded they join your full list of users by default. Uploaded lists are only required for organization and segmentation – deleting a list will not affect the users or information uploaded.
The above options won't work. I really need to delete these users!
To have a list of users deleted please submit a request to the tech support team. Your updated list size will be reflected on the first month's invoice after these users are deleted.